Open Policy Agent


to
to
Tag Name Date URL Type
v0.61.0
v0.61.0
Thu 25 Jan 2024
https://github.com/open-policy-agent/opa/releases/tag/v0.61.0 minor
v0.60.0
v0.60.0
Thu 21 Dec 2023
https://github.com/open-policy-agent/opa/releases/tag/v0.60.0 minor
v0.59.0
v0.59.0
Thu 30 Nov 2023
https://github.com/open-policy-agent/opa/releases/tag/v0.59.0 minor security
v0.58.0
v0.58.0
Thu 26 Oct 2023
https://github.com/open-policy-agent/opa/releases/tag/v0.58.0 minor security
v0.57.1
v0.57.1
Wed 18 Oct 2023
https://github.com/open-policy-agent/opa/releases/tag/v0.57.1 patch security
v0.57.0
v0.57.0
Thu 28 Sep 2023
https://github.com/open-policy-agent/opa/releases/tag/v0.57.0 minor
v0.56.0
v0.56.0
Thu 31 Aug 2023
https://github.com/open-policy-agent/opa/releases/tag/v0.56.0 minor
v0.55.0
v0.55.0
Thu 27 Jul 2023
https://github.com/open-policy-agent/opa/releases/tag/v0.55.0 minor
v0.54.0
v0.54.0
Thu 29 Jun 2023
https://github.com/open-policy-agent/opa/releases/tag/v0.54.0 minor
v0.53.1
v0.53.1
Tue 06 Jun 2023
https://github.com/open-policy-agent/opa/releases/tag/v0.53.1 patch
v0.53.0
v0.53.0
Fri 26 May 2023
https://github.com/open-policy-agent/opa/releases/tag/v0.53.0 minor security
v0.52.0
v0.52.0
Thu 27 Apr 2023
https://github.com/open-policy-agent/opa/releases/tag/v0.52.0 minor
v0.51.0
v0.51.0
Fri 31 Mar 2023
https://github.com/open-policy-agent/opa/releases/tag/v0.51.0 minor
v0.50.2
v0.50.2
Tue 21 Mar 2023
https://github.com/open-policy-agent/opa/releases/tag/v0.50.2 patch
v0.50.1
v0.50.1
Thu 16 Mar 2023
https://github.com/open-policy-agent/opa/releases/tag/v0.50.1 patch

Page 1 of 11