cAdvisor


to
to
Tag Name Date URL Type
v0.48.1
v0.48.1
Tue 31 Oct 2023
https://github.com/google/cadvisor/releases/tag/v0.48.1 patch
v0.48.0
v0.48.0
Tue 31 Oct 2023
https://github.com/google/cadvisor/releases/tag/v0.48.0 minor security
v0.47.2
v0.47.2
Tue 20 Jun 2023
https://github.com/google/cadvisor/releases/tag/v0.47.2 patch
v0.47.0
v0.47.0
Fri 06 Jan 2023
https://github.com/google/cadvisor/releases/tag/v0.47.0 minor
v0.46.1
v0.46.1
Tue 20 Jun 2023
https://github.com/google/cadvisor/releases/tag/v0.46.1 patch
v0.46.0
v0.46.0
Wed 09 Nov 2022
https://github.com/google/cadvisor/releases/tag/v0.46.0 minor
v0.45.1
v0.45.1
Tue 20 Jun 2023
https://github.com/google/cadvisor/releases/tag/v0.45.1 patch
v0.45.0
v0.45.0
Wed 03 Aug 2022
https://github.com/google/cadvisor/releases/tag/v0.45.0 minor
v0.44.2
v0.44.2
Tue 20 Jun 2023
https://github.com/google/cadvisor/releases/tag/v0.44.2 patch
v0.44.1
v0.44.1
Tue 26 Apr 2022
https://github.com/google/cadvisor/releases/tag/v0.44.1 patch
v0.44.0
v0.44.0
Tue 01 Mar 2022
https://github.com/google/cadvisor/releases/tag/v0.44.0 minor
v0.43.0
v0.43.0
Wed 10 Nov 2021
https://github.com/google/cadvisor/releases/tag/v0.43.0 minor
v0.42.0
v0.42.0
Mon 11 Oct 2021
https://github.com/google/cadvisor/releases/tag/v0.42.0 minor
v0.41.0
v0.41.0
Fri 01 Oct 2021
https://github.com/google/cadvisor/releases/tag/v0.41.0 minor
v0.40.0
v0.40.0
Thu 08 Jul 2021
https://github.com/google/cadvisor/releases/tag/v0.40.0 minor

Page 1 of 7