Bolt


to
to
Tag Name Date URL Type
3.28.0
3.28.0
Thu 08 Feb 2024
https://github.com/puppetlabs/bolt/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md/#3280 minor
3.27.4
3.27.4
Thu 05 Oct 2023
https://github.com/puppetlabs/bolt/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md/#3274 patch
3.27.3
3.27.3
Thu 05 Oct 2023
https://github.com/puppetlabs/bolt/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md/#3273 patch
3.27.2
3.27.2
Mon 14 Aug 2023
https://github.com/puppetlabs/bolt/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md/#3272 patch
3.27.1
3.27.1
Mon 13 Mar 2023
https://github.com/puppetlabs/bolt/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md/#3271 patch
3.27.0
3.27.0
Thu 09 Mar 2023
https://github.com/puppetlabs/bolt/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md/#3270 minor
3.26.2
3.26.2
Wed 16 Nov 2022
https://github.com/puppetlabs/bolt/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md/#3262 patch
3.26.1
3.26.1
Mon 15 Aug 2022
https://github.com/puppetlabs/bolt/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md/#3261 patch
3.26.0
3.26.0
Mon 15 Aug 2022
https://github.com/puppetlabs/bolt/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md/#3260 minor
3.25.0
3.25.0
Wed 27 Jul 2022
https://github.com/puppetlabs/bolt/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md/#3250 minor
3.24.0
3.24.0
Wed 29 Jun 2022
https://github.com/puppetlabs/bolt/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md/#3240 minor
3.23.1
3.23.1
Wed 15 Jun 2022
https://github.com/puppetlabs/bolt/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md/#3231 patch
3.23.0
3.23.0
Mon 06 Jun 2022
https://github.com/puppetlabs/bolt/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md/#3230 minor
3.22.1
3.22.1
Wed 30 Mar 2022
https://github.com/puppetlabs/bolt/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md/#3221 patch
3.22.0
3.22.0
Mon 28 Mar 2022
https://github.com/puppetlabs/bolt/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md/#3220 minor

Page 1 of 8